Mzansi Wednesdayz – Classic Album – Proverb_The Book Of Proverb

Proverb ‎– Book Of Proverb

Label: Outrageous Records (3) ‎– CDRAGE006
Format: CD, Album
Country: South Africa
Released: Mar 2005
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious


1 Index
2 Let’s Go
3 I Have A Dream
4 Payback
5 My Vers’d Love
6 Microphone Sweet Home
7 Women
8 Where Did She Go
9 Marry Me (Pro-posal)
10 Kimberly Rise
11 Hip Hop Mentality
12 Heart-Beat
13 Head To Toe
14 Sex, Drugs & Alcohol
15 Rhymes, Beats & Battles
16 Back

Red Everything Movement


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s